Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Sat, 8/25/18 Future Legends 41 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 9/1/18 Aggressive Lifestyle Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino Resort US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 9/8/18 Demolition II Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 9/15/18 Territorial Conflict Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Fri, 9/28/18 Full Speed Alpine, CA Viejas Casino & Resort US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 10/6/18 Terminal Velocity Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 10/13/18   Sloan, IA WinnaVegas Casino & Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/27/18   Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/10/18   Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/17/18   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    • Show Past Events

    DirecTV Ch-214 | Dish Network Ch-248 | FiosTV Ch-810 | Cable Check with local provider

    We are currently updating the schedule. Check back in a few minutes.

    • Show Archive