King of the Cage
    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Sat, 5/2/20 Cage Wars IV Grand Junction, CO Grand Junction Convention Center US
    coming soon
    Sat, 5/23/20   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 5/30/20   Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 6/6/20   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sat, 6/20/20 Legendary (Rescheduled) Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sun, 7/12/20 Eliminator II (Rescheduled) Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 7/25/20   Augusta, GA The Country Club US
    coming soon
    Sat, 8/15/20   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 8/22/20   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/3/20   Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/14/20   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sun, 11/22/20   Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 12/19/20   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    • Show Past Events

    DirecTV Ch-214 | Dish Network Ch-248 | FiosTV Ch-810 | Cable Check with local provider

    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Mon, 4/6/20 Cage Wars III Grand Junction, CO Grand Junction Convention Center US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 4/6/20 Return to Order Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 4/6/20 Cage Wars III Grand Junction, CO Grand Junction Convention Center US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 4/6/20 Return to Order Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 4/6/20 Cage Wars III Grand Junction, CO Grand Junction Convention Center US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 4/6/20 Return to Order Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 4/13/20 Return to Order Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 4/13/20 Return to Order Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 4/13/20 Return to Order Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 4/20/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 4/20/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 4/20/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 4/27/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 4/27/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 4/27/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    • Show Archive