King of the Cage
    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Sat, 4/21/18 Anger Mangement Sloan, IA WinnaVegas Casino & Resort US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Fri, 5/4/18 Under Siege Alpine, CA Viejas Casino & Resort US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 5/12/18 No Retreat Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 5/26/18 Grand Finale Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sun, 6/10/18 Highlight Reel Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 7/14/18   Sloan, IA WinnaVegas Casino & Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 7/21/18   Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 7/28/18   Wyandotte, MI Yack Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 8/25/18   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/1/18   Ignacio, CO Sky Ute Casino Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/8/18   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/15/18   Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    coming soon
    Fri, 9/28/18   Alpine, CA Viejas Casino & Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/6/18   Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/13/18   Sloan, IA WinnaVegas Casino & Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/10/18   Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/17/18   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    • Show Past Events

    DirecTV Ch-214 | Dish Network Ch-248 | FiosTV Ch-810 | Cable Check with local provider

    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Mon, 4/23/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt2 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 4/23/18 Program Corona, CA MAVTV US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 4/23/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt2 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 4/23/18 Program Corona, CA MAVTV US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 4/23/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt2 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 4/23/18 Program Corona, CA MAVTV US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 4/30/18 Program Corona, CA MAVTV US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 4/30/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt3 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 4/30/18 Program Corona, CA MAVTV US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 4/30/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt3 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 4/30/18 Program Corona, CA MAVTV US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 4/30/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt3 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 5/7/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt3 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 5/7/18 Future Legends 40 Prt1 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 5/7/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt3 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 5/7/18 Future Legends 40 Prt1 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 5/7/18 Energetic Pursuit Prt3 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 5/7/18 Future Legends 40 Prt1 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 5/14/18 Future Legends 40 Prt1 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 5/14/18 Future Legends 40 Prt2 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 5/14/18 Future Legends 40 Prt1 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 5/14/18 Future Legends 40 Prt2 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 5/14/18 Future Legends 40 Prt1 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 5/14/18 Future Legends 40 Prt2 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 5/21/18 Future Legends 40 Prt2 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 5/21/18 No Escape Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 5/21/18 Future Legends 40 Prt2 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 5/21/18 No Escape Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 5/21/18 Future Legends 40 Prt2 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 5/21/18 No Escape Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 5/28/18 No Escape Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 5/28/18 No Escape Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 5/28/18 No Escape Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    • Show Archive