King of the Cage
    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Sat, 7/1/17 Regulator Philadelphia, PA SugarHouse Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 7/8/17 Short Range Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 7/8/17 Chosen Few Rio Rancho, NM Santa Ana Star Center US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 7/15/17 Future Legends 37 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 7/15/17 Maximum Intensity Sloan, IA WinnaVegas Casino & Resort US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 8/5/17 Fractured Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 8/5/17 Second Coming Wyandotte, MI Yack Arena US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 8/12/17 Counterstrike Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Thu, 8/17/17   Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/2/17   Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/9/17   Carlton, MN Black Bear Casino Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/16/17   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/16/17   Towaoc, CO Ute Mountain Casino Hotel US
    coming soon
    Sat, 9/30/17   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/7/17   Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/7/17   Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/14/17   Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/21/17   Sloan, IA WinnaVegas Casino & Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/28/17   Philadelphia, PA SugarHouse Casino US
    coming soon
    Fri, 11/10/17   Carlton, MN Black Bear Casino Resort US
    coming soon
    Thu, 11/16/17   Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/18/17   Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 12/2/17   Keshena, WI Menominee Casino Resort US
    coming soon
    Sat, 12/9/17 World Amateur Championships 4 Reno, NV Reno Event Center US
    coming soon
    Sat, 12/16/17   Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena US
    coming soon
    • Show Past Events

    DirecTV Ch-214 | Dish Network Ch-248 | FiosTV Ch-810 | Cable Check with local provider

    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Mon, 6/26/17 Groundbreaking San Jacinto, CA Soboba Casino US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 6/26/17 Future Legends 35 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 6/26/17 Groundbreaking San Jacinto, CA Soboba Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 6/26/17 Future Legends 35 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 6/26/17 Groundbreaking San Jacinto, CA Soboba Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 6/26/17 Future Legends 35 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 7/3/17 Future Legends 35 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 7/3/17 Heavy Hands Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 7/3/17 Future Legends 35 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 7/3/17 Heavy Hands Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 7/3/17 Future Legends 35 Las Vegas, NV Cannery Casino & Hotel US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 7/3/17 Heavy Hands Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 7/10/17 Heavy Hands Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 7/10/17 Future Legends 36 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 7/10/17 Heavy Hands Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 7/10/17 Future Legends 36 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 7/10/17 Heavy Hands Washington, PA Meadows Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 7/10/17 Future Legends 36 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 7/17/17 Future Legends 36 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 7/17/17 Future Kings Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 7/17/17 Future Legends 36 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 7/17/17 Future Kings Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 7/17/17 Future Legends 36 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 7/17/17 Future Kings Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 7/24/17 Future Kings Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    Time: 9:00am.
    Mon, 7/24/17 Headstrong Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 11:00am. EVENT INFO
    Mon, 7/24/17 Future Kings Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 7/24/17 Headstrong Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 7/24/17 Future Kings Worley, ID Coeur D’Alene Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 7/24/17 Headstrong Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    • Show Archive