King of the Cage
    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Sat, 2/1/20 Pure Vengeance Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 2/22/20 Future Legends 46 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 2/29/20 Fists ‘n Fury Augusta, GA New Country Club Saloon US
    EVENT INFO TICKETS
    Sat, 3/21/20   Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    coming soon TICKETS
    Sun, 4/5/20   Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 5/23/20   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 5/30/20   Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 6/6/20   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sun, 7/12/20   Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 8/15/20   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 8/22/20   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sat, 10/3/20   Oroville, CA Gold Country Casino US
    coming soon
    Sat, 11/14/20   Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    coming soon
    Sun, 11/22/20   Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    coming soon
    Sat, 12/19/20   Lincoln City, OR Chinook Winds Casino US
    coming soon
    • Show Past Events

    DirecTV Ch-214 | Dish Network Ch-248 | FiosTV Ch-810 | Cable Check with local provider

    Date Show Name City Venue Country
    Mon, 2/3/20 Showtime II Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 2/3/20 Future Legends 45 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 2/3/20 Showtime II Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 2/3/20 Future Legends 45 Reno, NV Silver Legacy US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 2/3/20 Showtime II Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 2/10/20 Hard Drive Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 2/10/20 Showtime II Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 2/10/20 Hard Drive Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 2/10/20 Showtime II Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 2/10/20 Hard Drive Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 2/17/20 Hard Drive Prt2 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 2/17/20 Hard Drive Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 2/17/20 Hard Drive Prt2 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 2/17/20 Hard Drive Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 2/17/20 Hard Drive Prt2 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    Mon, 2/24/20 Hard Drive Prt3 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 11:00am.
    Mon, 2/24/20 Hard Drive Prt2 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 1:00pm.
    Mon, 2/24/20 Hard Drive Prt3 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 3:00pm.
    Mon, 2/24/20 Hard Drive Prt2 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 5:00pm.
    Mon, 2/24/20 Hard Drive Prt3 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena US
    Time: 7:00pm.
    • Show Archive