King of the Cage King of the Cage
Cage Fighting   HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US    SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES    NEWS   Cage Fighting Championship

The Icon
The Voice

King of the Cage

USA 1/14/12 - Saturday Buffalo Thunder Casino Santa Fe, NM

USA 1/21/12 - Saturday WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK

USA 2/02/12 - Thursday San Manuel Casino Highland, CA

USA 3/03/12 - Saturday Eastside Cannery Casino Las Vegas, NV

USA 3/10/12 - Saturday River Spirit Casino Tulsa, OK

USA 3/17/12 - Saturday Riverwind Casino Norman, OK

USA 3/17/12 - Saturday Northern Lights Casino Walker, MN

USA 4/14/12 - Saturday WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK

USA 4/14/12 - Saturday Lake of the Torches Casino Lac du Flambeau, WI

USA 4/21/12 - Saturday Gold Country Casino Oroville, CA

USA 4/21/12 - Saturday Ute Mountain Casino Cortez, CO

USA 4/26/12 - Thursday San Manuel Casino Highland, CA

USA 5/12/12 - Saturday Buffalo Thunder Casino Santa Fe, NM

USA 5/17/12 - Thursday Coeur D'Alene Casino Worley, ID

USA 5/19/12 - Saturday Edgewater Casino Laughlin, NV

USA 6/02/12 - Saturday Eastside Cannery Casino Las Vegas, NV

USA 6/16/12 - Saturday Riverwind Casino Norman, OK

USA 6/22/12 - Friday River Spirit Casino Tulsa, OK

USA 6/30/12 - Saturday WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK

USA 6/30/12 - Saturday Lake of Torches Casino Lac du Flambeau, WI

USA 7/07/12 - Saturday Ute Mountain Casino Cortez, CO

USA 7/14/12 - Saturday Neil Blaisdell Arena Honolulu, HI

USA 8/04/12 - Saturday Northern Lights Casino Walker, MN

USA 8/11/12 - Saturday Buffalo Thunder Casino Santa Fe, NM

USA 8/18/12 - Saturday Edgewater Casino Laughlin, NV

USA 8/23/12 - Thursday Coeur D'Alene Casino Worley, ID

USA 8/30/12 - Thursday San Manuel Casino Highland, CA

USA 9/01/12 - Saturday Eastside Cannery Casino Las Vegas, NV

USA 9/08/12 - Saturday Ute Mountain Casino Cortez, CO

USA 9/15/12 - Saturday Riverwind Casino Norman, OK

USA 9/21/12 - Friday River Spirit Casino Tulsa, OK

USA 10/06/12 – Saturday WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK

USA 10/06/12 – Saturday Lake of the Torches Casino Lac du Flambeau, WI

USA 10/13/12 – Saturday Gold Country Casino Oroville, CA

USA 10/20/12 - Saturday Edgewater Casino Laughlin, NV

USA 10/25/12 - Thursday San Manuel Casino Highland, CA

USA 11/10/12 - Saturday Buffalo Thunder Casino Santa Fe, NM

USA 12/01/12 - Saturday Northern Lights Casino Walker, MN

USA 12/01/12 - Saturday Ute Mountain Casino Cortez, CO

USA 12/08/12 - Saturday Eastside Cannery Casino Las Vegas, NV

USA 12/08/12 - Saturday River Spirit Casino Tulsa, OK

USA 12/20/12 - Thursday San Manuel Casino Highland, CA


 
 
Pay Per View
SAT- 7/26 "Damage Report"
Lake of the Torches Casino
Lac du Flambeau, WI
THU- 8/7 "Point of Impact"
San Manuel Casino
Highland, CA
THU- 8/14 "Steadfast"
Coeur d'Alene Casino
Worley, ID
SAT- 8/30 "Future Legends 25"
Eastside Cannary Casino
Las Vegas, NV
SAT- 9/13 "Future Legends 26"
Edgewater Casino
Laughlin, NV
SAT- 9/20 "Aerial Assault II"
Menominee Casino Resort
Keshena, WI
CALL FOR TICKETS
King of the Cage   MMA Championship
HOME | CONTACT US | SITEMAP | LEGAL | POLICIES  
   
MMA
Sponsors
MSG+
iNDEMAND Pay Perview
Sponsors
Magna Flow Exhaust
Throttle TV
Never Quit
KOTC Canada
KOTC Deportes
King of the Cage Singapore
Chew On This
Unbreakable
King of the Cage
Previous
Next
Close Move
KOTC Fight Gloves King of the Cage T-Shirts King of the Cage Ladies T-Shirts King of the Cage Hats