King of the Cage King of the Cage
Cage Fighting   HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US    SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES    NEWS   Cage Fighting Championship

The Icon
The Voice

King of the Cage
King of the Cage
 

If you would like to contact King of the Cage about anything in particular,
please the appropriate link below.  One of our staff members will contact you within 48 hours.

Become a KOTC Retailer!  Click Here

Ticket Information tickets@kingofthecage.com
Customer Service customerservice@kingofthecage.com
Advertising advertising@kingofthecage.com
Marketing marketing@kingofthecage.com
Sales sales@kingofthecage.com
Legal legal@kingofthecage.com
Fighting fighting@kingofthecage.com
Ring Girls ring_girls@kingofthecage.com
Website webmaster@kingofthecage.com
Promoters  
Canada
Ken Kupsch
ken@kingofthecage.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Pay Per View
SAT- 9/13 "Future Legends 26"
Edgewater Casino
Laughlin, NV
SAT- 9/20 "Aerial Assault II"
Menominee Casino Resort
Keshena, WI
CALL FOR TICKETS
SAT- 9/27 "Magnum Force"
Black Bear Casino Resort
Carlton, MN
THU- 10/2 "Battle for the Belt"
San Manuel Casino
Highland, CA
SAT- 10/4 "Diversion"
WinnaVegas Casino Resort
Sloan, Iowa
SUN- 10/12 "Lone Survivor"
The Meadows Casino
Washington, PA
King of the Cage   MMA Championship
HOME | CONTACT US | SITEMAP | LEGAL | POLICIES  
   
MMA
Sponsors
MSG+
iNDEMAND Pay Perview
Sponsors
Magna Flow Exhaust
Throttle TV
Never Quit
KOTC Canada
KOTC Deportes
King of the Cage Singapore
Chew On This
Unbreakable
King of the Cage
Previous
Next
Close Move
KOTC Fight Gloves King of the Cage T-Shirts King of the Cage Ladies T-Shirts King of the Cage Hats